An Announcement

PortfolioPage

No new photo here today; instead you can visit my new web site and see many! Just click on the picture to go to franzamador.com. No e-commerce, just six portfolios from projects I’ve been working on. Long-time readers of this blog will recognize many of them, but not all. I hope you will enjoy seeing them organized this way, and should you have been wondering why I photograph some of the things I do, the sections each have a short introduction.

(It’s hosted on carbonmade.com, which so far I’ve been happy with. It has a nice, clean look and is really easy to set up.)

2 responses

  1. I like your new website

    March 4, 2013 at 2:33 pm

Leave a Reply

