Windy Day

20140427-IMG_8839

As you’ve no doubt noticed if you follow this blog, my long-time twice-a-week posting schedule has dropped to not posting at all of late. I’m feeling a bit burnt out on photography just now. It’s not the first time I’ve felt this way, so I’ll probably be back in a bit. Thank you all for your attention. Viewing my photos must add at least some small value to your lives or you wouldn’t keep signing up to be notified when I post them, and I’m glad of that.

One response

  1. Windy Day is a good “life transitions” photo as it expresses changes blowing through. It is good for you to take a pause through the winds of transitions and be refreshed. In a few months you may be inspired with new directions. My husband and I finally found another place to live and moved in June, and during this time of strong winds of change in our lives, I have not been able to write for my blog, either. But transitioning and seeing what it is like after a Windy Day, can give freshness and a new start.

    June 14, 2014 at 5:16 pm

Leave a Reply

